Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for a pretty face!

In his own words

Where do I begin??? Well, I own a condo in the West Loop with my English Bulldog named Stella. Stella just lives with me, she's not on the mortgage! ;) Great area and it's only a 10 min walking commute to my downtown office. I work hard, and play hard. I love to travel whenever possible. Working out, and hanging w/ my friends and family are a big part of my life. I am the type of person that lives for the now and hopes for the future. I surround myself w/ positive people. I'm a strong believer that others perceive you by the company you keep.I'm a very good judge of character and I have an excellent talent for reading people. I have a romantic side, and love to cuddle. I'm looking for someone special to share my adventures with. I want to meet someone that is passionate, outgoing and has a big heart. Someone that has goals and ambitious. A girl that is spontaneous, adventurous, and versatile. Versatile meaning she likes going out as much as she likes staying in and having quiet evenings at home. I'm sending out my message in a bottle in hopes to find that special someone...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 2 year old English Bulldog named Stella! She always finds a way to makes me smile! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out in the city. So many wonderful places to visit and experience. I try and stay away from the club scene, but I don't mind going every once in a while to here a really good DJ. I am all about a nice dinner and a bottle of Pinot.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. Favorite season is the fall. I enjoy all types of music. I love snuggling up on the couch watching a move during a thunder storm. 80's movies are probably my favorite.

For fun

I work hard, and play hard. It is a must to travel whenever possible. Never one to turn down a party. I really enjoy hanging out w/ my friends and family. I am all about being adventurous. I love working out, snowboarding, and boxing.

Last read

The last thing that I had a chance to read was People Magazine when I was in line at the grocery store. ;) j/k. I love to read hen I have time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my Parents are Greek, but they were born here.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Highland Park High school. Then went on to Illinois State University.