Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 60 miles of La Verne, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Very Romantic man that's exciting to be with.

In his own words

I'm a happy go lucky man that loves life and fun experiences. I'm very romantic, mysterious, entertaining, and humorous. Looking for a Lady that loves adventure and traveling to exotic places. Looking for my Best Friend, Soul Mate, and the Love of my Life. Here is a little about me, I enjoy shopping, walks along the beach, romantic getaways, dancing, concerts, movies, all kinds of music, Broadway plays, antiques, rollerblading, volley ball, amusement parks, sporting events, just about anything fun. I'm retired Air Force and working a second career with the Department Of Defense. I'm successful, well educated, very kind, generous, and I know how to show a lady a real good time. I'm very romantic, sensitive to a woman's needs, very affectionate, a good protector, adventuress, a good planner but I can also be very spontaneous, looking for "real true love' and no mind games. Looking for a lady to have a very "dreamy relationship" with, a lady that would ride a sea doo with me in the harbor, zip line with me in the rain forest in Hawaii, run naked down a deserted beach with me, a lady that will Marry me and spend the rest her life with me going on fantastic adventures. I also enjoy just relaxing at home kicking back and doing nothing or just hanging out. Families are Everything to me they are Priceless in my eyes and Heart. I'm good with children of all ages and treat all of them like they are my own. I'm handy around the house, with cars, the yard, and everything else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, PF Changs, Victoria Gardens, Fashion Island, Irvine Spectrum, Scottsdale Fashion Plaza, House of Blues, Yard House, Javier's, Club 3:16


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Antique shoping, Skating with the LA Kings, Singing and Dancing, Shoping, Movies, the Beach, Volley Ball, Nice Resturants, Amusement Parks, Travel, Concerts, Broadway Plays,

For fun

Travel, Karokee, Dancing, People Watching, Comedy, Classic Cars

Last read

The Note Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Aeronautical School