Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Do not go gentle into that good night

In his own words

I'm a passionate guy who lives with energy, you'll find me smiling all the time. Whether it’s a trip to India, a new book, or on an awesome hiking adventure I consider these part of living a good life. I'm lucky to have a great family and group of friends who make life rich and enjoyable. They're a wonderful part of my life. I love my career, it allows me to work hard and travel. I also physically and emotionally appreciate the weekends! Playing soccer, spending time with friends, or anything outdoors is part of an effort to live a balanced life. I love adventures in good company. I love traveling. Experience is a great perspective refresher, and moving outside my comfort zone makes me a happier person. Truthfully though - I'm always happy to be back in the bay. Born and raised in the Bay Area and love it here. I do admit... I'm also bit of a nerd. Not ashamed of this fact at all! History, food, politics, sports, tech, travel, snowboarding, reading, and soccer are just a few passions. I'm comfortable in my skin, confident, and up for almost any adventure. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with several dogs and cats. Labs are my favorite dogs on the planet!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Europe, DC, Hawaii, Santa Cruz, north bay, and south bay. Anything outdoors - Hiking trails, golden gate park, Presidio, especially the beach. Anywhere with a beach.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

I love traveling, exploring, reading, playing soccer, hanging out with friends, hiking, and basically any type of adventure. LOVE to eat and growing up in an Italian family makes me appreciate every meal - especially the company.

For fun

Being active outdoors, going to sporting events, reading, insightful discussion, surfing, keeping up on what's going on in the world, road trips, snowboarding, playing soccer, cooking, adventuring, and especially good food - of any genre or variety

Last read

News reader, like to stay current with all the world happenings. Plus a million books... Kindle convert due to the benefit of not carrying separate luggage just for books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference