Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ladies! My name is Mark. I am a high energy...

In his own words

Hi ladies! My name is Mark. I am a high energy person who loves to meet new people. I would consider myself a unconventional person. I try to live my life in the present moment. I have not traveled as much as I would like to so I see that in my near future. I love trying new experiences in this world because that is what life is all about right? I can cook just about anything and love to cook for friends and family. What I am looking for is simply a soul mate that wants to grow together and experience life as loving people. If you like cooking growing veggies bike rides bon fires dancing getting your fingers dirty camping netflix watching the snow fall thunderstorms

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one cat her name is ruby and she is my snuggle bunny... Must be a cat lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie and love going to new restaurants and love to dance and celebrate life^-^, Favorites for restaurants are Common roots,Brassa,Bar lagrassa, and anything curry based it warms the soul^-^


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

I am a visionary who loves to imagine new ideas that will help benefit all of this beautiful world^-^. I own 2 businesses one is a all natural house cleaning service and the other is a mobile juice bar. I love to produce and listen to music.

For fun

Lets see I love to think outside the box and try new things. I will try any food or new restaurants. In the summer I ride my bike in nature. I also enjoy yoga and meditation to relax my mind body and soul. Festivals and camping are a must...

Last read

Everyday blessings The inner work of mindful parenting. The crystal bible. The language of letting go. The healing angels of the energy field I love reading ^-^



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My primary income is from my all natural house cleaning business. I have also recently started a mobile juice bar business that I am so passionate about. I love thinking up new ideas to create a better world of living...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is no limit to your spirituality be strong and believe in whatever you do with full intent and gratitude. I practice reike and meditate it keeps me grounded and balanced in this crazy world...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a Le Cordon Blue graduate that loves to cook and teach others to cook and would love to go back to school someday for horticulture. Next class to take will be TCM or traditional chinese medicine I am so fascinated with herbs and spices...