Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to surf. I summer in Hawaii I love spending time with family and friends. I live life to its fullest, love deep and kiss slow.

In his own words

I am a sincere, down to earth, honest man looking for the same virtues in a companion. I am not afraid of commitment with the right person. I work with children and adults instructing them in safety awareness and self defense. As a lifelong practitioner of the martial arts, (having began my studies at the age of 6, and now being a 6th degree Black Belt Master, I find joy and deep satisfaction in helping others face their fears, achieve their potential, and empower themselves to achieve great things. I have also been able to use my skills and training in the profession of executive protection, and high level security consultation work and contracts that enable individuals and corporations to stay safe and protect their valuable interests. I am also continuing to develop my past experience with the film industry as a Stunt Coordinator, Actor, Fight Coreographer, and personal trainer to actors and others. I am looking for someone to have fun with, and share my life with, and that I can trust.... Someone who i can tell anything to and can tell me anything. I love life and pushing myself hard to test my limits and test myself to higher and higher levels. I live a disciplined lifestyle. I love music, and am very well traveled. I love my family and am considered a loyal confidant by my friends. I love animals, the ocean (a deep love for the ocean as I am also an avid surfer, para-gllider, sailor, but a die-hard conservationist). I like a woman who is open to new experiences and willing to share the wisdom who has gained in life to help further me on my own path as well. I am looking for a mutually beneficial relationship where we can bring joy to each others lives. If you are not afraid to speed in a Porsche with the top down, or take a ride on my Harley down Pacific Coast HWY then I may not be the best match for you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Bora bora Span Paris London prog

Favorite things

people who are truthful. Seeing my students progress, and develop their minds and bodies. Moonlight dinners on a private beach in a far-away land with a woman that I feel totally at ease with and deeply connected to.

For fun

traveled to Bora Bora, Hawaii (several times for many years), and have visited Italy, France, Greece, Spain, and many other places. Most of the time I was being paid as part of my work, but sometimes it was just for pleasure.

Last read

Natural Wonders of the World African Tribal Art Hapkido by Grandmaster Bong Soo Hong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been teachings martial arts for years and doing martial arts stunts and films. I love to travel. I've been to many countries but id love to see many more. I believe in strong family values, loyalty, honesty and openness.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im Italian and Irish and my last name is Polish. Its a long story.. I believe the father that raises you is your TRUE father not just the biological one. Anyone can make a baby but it takes a responsible man to provide and nurture a child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college