Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalrous, honest (ask any anything you want....

In his own words

Chivalrous, honest (ask any anything you want. the more shocking questions the better), fun loving man here seeking fun outgoing, independent woman. A few of my interests include: going to happy hours, trying out new restaurants, wine tasting, listening to live music (I love music and have rather eclectic taste), wine tasting exercising, being active and traveling. I have been to Europe six times now and I just got back and recently traveled to Brazil for the first time. I also look forward to exploring Asia in the future but I think my next trip will something more relaxing. Maybe Hawaii as I've never been there before. Don't get me wrong though, I do love the spontaneous road trip as well. I do love sports . Love watching the Lakers (I'm a season ticket holder) and I grew up playing soccer. I also like to be active and exercise. I do have my life in order, I have my MBA with a somewhat demanding job as the the Director of Digital Marketing at a web hosting provider. Even though the job can be demanding, I do enjoy the people I work with and I learn a lot but I don't let work define my life. With all this said, I'm pretty adventurous. I'm open to learning and trying new things so it is rare I will say no to trying something out of the norm. I like a woman who is independent, intelligent, confident, classy, caring, adventurous and outgoing. A sense of humor is a must. I am able to laugh and poke fun at myself so please have a sense of humor. I do like a woman who takes care of herself and how she presents herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DTLA, Barcelona, London, Berlin, Munich, Rio, Rome, LV, NYC,


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good friends, good drinks and fun conversation (jokes and sarcasm included)

For fun

Traveling, Soccer, Exercise, Restaurants/Dining, Concerts (I love live music), Bars, Sporting events (go to a ton of Laker games), Movies, Be introduced to new things/activities and places.

Last read

Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Digital Marketing at an Internet company in the L.A. area
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Raised Catholic but am accepting of religions of all types
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loyola Marymount University - BA with an emphasis in Marketing and Minor in Economics. Loyola Marymount University - MBA with an emphasis in Finance and Entrepreneurship.