Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Searching for it all...

In his own words

I love adventures and I’m almost always up for one no matter how big or small it may be. Whether it’s traveling and seeing someplace new, sledding through the streets in a blizzard, or just finding a new route to the store, anything can be an adventure. I also love experiencing new and different things. Being able to say I’ve been there or done that is always a rewarding feeling, especially if it is something not many other people have done. I would be happy to find someone who shares similar views, and would like someone to share in their adventures. As much as I like adventure, I equally enjoy staying in and relaxing. A quiet night with friends or family, watching a movie or reading is a nice way to recharge. I’m pretty down to earth and I like to appreciate the little things in life. I’m sarcastic and like to joke around, but I can be serious too. I can go on and on about a topic that interests me, or I can be quite and just take everything in. I’m pretty handy and enjoy helping people out if they need a hand. I enjoy hobbies such as photography and cars, and I love activities like scuba diving (I dive pretty often), going to the beach, exploring, walking around the city, and being out in nature. I love the smell of a camp fire, it automatically reminds me of having bonfires on the beach back home. I find I’m happy doing most activities as long as it is with good company. I really enjoy music, and I like pretty much everything except most rap/hip-hop. Music is usually playing when I’m doing anything, and I’ve been enjoying some different sounds lately for a change in pace. I would like to get out and see more shows in the future, and would love to have a concert buddy. I’m looking for a relationship with someone who is loyal, honest and trustworthy, because I’ll be the same. A best friend who I can explore or be goofy with, and we can just enjoy being in each other’s company. I know it’s cheesy, but I would be happy to find someone who will stay up to the early hours of the morning because we didn’t want the night together to end. I’d also be happy to hear from you, so if you’re interested don’t be shy.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Boston, Gloucester/Rockport, NH. I can be happy pretty much anywhere.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Trying new things and being adventurous. Driving around with the windows down. Cool summer nights. After it rains. Experiencing something that most people don't get to do, i.e. swimming with seals, befriending sharks, diving inside shipwrecks, etc.

For fun

Diving, working on cars, photography, beach, boating, bonfires on the beach, exploring/wandering around, driving, nature, movies (Not horror), music, fixing things, snowboarding (there is strong evidence to say I need practice) anything really.

Last read

I like sci-fi/fantasy, spy novels, etc. Recent books I've read are The Tourist, Shadow Divers, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass. Some favorites are The Count of Monte Cristo and the Ender's Game series. Also, I'm a big Harry Potter fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish/half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral