Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Travel

In his own words

I am single with 2 sons in college, so I am able to travel frequently. I enjoy traveling to Europe (Italy and Germany), but am looking to enjoy other places as well. Close by, we travel to California and Hawaii for the sun and sea. In the winter we enjoy Colorado and Taos for skiing - - the Bavarian in Taos is the best! I maintain an active physical fitness program both running and lifting weights. I am looking for a lady that is able to travel and is physically fit. A long term relationship and marriage is an ultimate goal but not right away. I still practice law and am active in many social and philanthropic events. Santa Fe is close by with great dinning, art and european lifestyle. I am looking for a lady to travel with and one who has the ability to attend nice social functions as well. She should be comfortable letting her hair down to go hiking in the wilderness! There is nothing more fun than going to a formal event in the evening and then spending the rest of the weekend in blue jeans! Ciao!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taos for skiing, Santa Fe for the arts and fine dining, Wolf Creek for early skiing, San Diego and Coronado Island for the sun, La Joya for the sun and beach. Kailua and Lanici, Hi, have the best beach in the world!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

The "Compound" for fine dining in Santa Fe!

For fun

Love to Ski in the winter and escape to the beach in La Joya

Last read

China by Henry Kissinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad: Washington & Lee Univ MBA: New Mexico State University JD: Pepperdine University MS: National Defense Univerrsity/National War College, Ft. McNair, Washington DC