Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Looking for someone who enjoys life and loves staying active

In his own words

I am someone who loves to make plans and make the most out of life, but also can enjoy the times relaxing and doing nothing at all. I'm looking for someone who can do the same. Whether it's looking for something new and exciting to do, hanging out with friends, traveling, being active, cooking, or even just lying around relaxing at the apartment or the park. I love being outdoors and being in the sun. In the winter I try to stay active by going to the gym more or playing tennis indoors. I enjoy good food (who doesn't really?). Eating out is great, but also enjoy the challenge of preparing it myself or with someone. I'm looking for someone who will enjoy both of these things as well. I work in Technology/Finance and enjoy what I do. I like to be challenged at work and to always be learning. I like traveling to new places. I love Italy and have been there a few times, and there's still much more to see. I'm partial because i'm half Italian, but there's no better food I've had anywhere in the world (so far). When I first moved down to NYC, I worked in music running a recording studio. While that is no longer my day job, music is still my passion. I love listening to music, going to shows, playing drums and guitar, working on other artists music and anything else. I hope to find someone who has a love for music as well as it's a big part of my life.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never owned either, but many relatives did, so was around animals a lot. Would like to have a dog some day, but don't have the time right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beer Gardens in Astoria, Astoria Park or Central Park, any beach, Italy


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Lost, 24 (it's coming back!), Family Guy, The Critic (underrated). Favorite movies are LA Confidential, Wedding Crashers, Inception.

For fun

I like going to bars with friends, (outdoor bars in good weather), pool halls (pool or ping pong), playing tennis, biking around the city, taking trips, and just relaxing watching a movie.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral