Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mark_DS

56 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ask yourself… What are you really looking for?...

In his own words

Ask yourself… What are you really looking for? Are you looking for a good, honest and faithful man? A man who is emotionally available, and ready for what is to come? Call me. Are you looking for a casual dating relationship with no goal other than the next date? Please pass me by. I am not a serial dater. I’m looking for the one who does it for me, and call it a day. Do you enjoy the feeling of being wrapped up in the arms of a man? A tall man. A strong man. I’m your guy. Chances are I’m taller than you are, even if you wear heels. Do you have some empty pages in your passport that you need help filling in? Triple-A. Anyplace, Anytime, Anywhere. I love to travel. Day trips, weekend trips, domestic or international travel. It’s all good. Do you take your faith seriously? Not that we are going to run off and be missionaries, but are you confident in what you believe? Let’s talk about it. Are you looking forward to being in a quality, mutually supporting relationship with a man who has learned from his past, but is not burdened by it? I’d love to hear from you. Are you spontaneous enough to hop in the car without a destination in mind and see where the day takes us? Sounds like a great day to me! I understand that what I’ve said about myself are qualities that should be demonstrated and not written about. I’m eager to show you. These are simply highlights, and not intended to be the complete picture. I have no doubt that we are more than can be described in this short space. Let's get to know each other. I enjoy all the "traditional" things like barefoot walks on the beach at sunset, or being curled up on the couch watching a movie with a bottle of wine, but there’s so much more to it than that. Just all the wonderful mundane things that make up our daily lives that are just so much richer when shared with someone special to us. We’re staring across this virtual room at one another, maybe feeling a little hesitant about initiating contact, or responding to mine. I already know that I’m looking forward to hearing from you, so please don’t let that stop you. I’m standing here with my hand outstretched waiting for yours. This is where we start, and I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Europe, Asia, and all over the US. I love to get out there, explore, and find what's off the beaten trail. Want to find the next adventure with me? Let's go! For restaurants, Micelis, Arnie Morton's or Jake's Steaks in St Louis.

Favorite things

TV shows that I like: CSI, Big Bang Theory. Hugs that last a long while. A good steak. Building something. Rain. The color blue. The Rams when they win! Anything that stimulates my mind!

For fun

I believe that fun can be had just about anywhere. Creativity plus Imagination = Fun! Museums, Riding my bike, taking a perfect photo, Disneyland (what's your favorite?), and Hollywood Bowl. Just being together with my "She Who Holds My Heart"

Last read

I enjoy Clive Cussler, Harry Turtledove, John Birmingham, S.M. Stirling, anyone who can tell a great story. "Wind in the Willows" by Kenneth Grahame. All time favorite book! I would love to read it to you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Inside Sales Manager for a well known cruise company. Very fun...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Native born Californian. My ancestry is Scandinavian, Scotch and German, with a little bit of Cherokee thrown in just to make it interesting.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in the Christian church. I am confident in what I believe in. Psalms 37:23-24
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference