Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives." - C.S. Lewis

In his own words

I want to say first of all that my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my desire is to find a woman that loves Christ even more than I do. I've grown up in the church ( non-denominational Protestant ) my whole life and am thankful that I was saved at an early age. So...I really enjoy the outdoors. I like to go to the beach, whether it be to catch some waves or just get some sun. I like to fish, swim, hike, and I love to go shooting. ( if you've never shot a gun I would love to teach you!) Indoors are cool too though. I love watching movies, playing video games, bowling, and the occasional Mexican train dominos with the family. Oh yeah, photography and cooking are two of my favorite hobbies. I also play the drums and love to jam with my brother and friends. I have always had a great desire to help those in need and hope someday to be able to travel and volunteer in some way overseas. Anything else you want to know just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I love most animals and have had many pets. I've had cats, dogs, birds, snakes, and many others. None right now though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the open ocean (I like fishing), anywhere with family and friends


The Master's College and Seminary, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I like rock, classic rock, oldies, classical, and Christian music. My favorite tv shows would have to be the office, 24, breaking bad, and battlestar galactica. I love almost any kind of food, just ask.

For fun

I love the beach. I try to go at least a couple times a week during the summer. I like to watch movies, play video games, play the drums, and have BBQ's with my friends. I also love to shoot and go to the range pretty often.

Last read

The darkness and the glory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian. Jesus Chirst is my Lord and Savior and I would love to find someone who shares my beliefs. Any questions just ask! Again,
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference