Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very driven and ambitious person that loves to share my passion of fitness and more importantly, helping others. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle and I am always looking to try and learn new things and meet new people to better myself . I have spent most of my life as an athlete in competitive sports to the collegiate and semi pro level. I love competition which I think has driven me to always be the best I can be. I work hard during the week, but also share a strong social life on the weekends with friends. I love my job, my friends, and my family. I was blessed with great parents who raised me to settle for nothing but the best and to always follow my passion. I also love listening to music, going to concerts, and traveling. Traveling is definitely something I am looking to do more with someone though...there is so much I have yet to see and I want to explore as much as I can while I am young. I am hoping to meet someone who understands this balance in life and knows how to have fun! I believe that everything happens for a reason and I live life in the present and for the strong future I hope to create for myself and the people around me. I love when a girl is confident in herself and has a sense of humor. I want someone who knows how to balance time with herself and time spent with me. In a nut shell this is who I am and what I am looking for. Its vague and short but I prefer to get to know someone in person. If you want to know more about me let me know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Lake Tahoe, Lake Shasta, Cowles mountain


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Personal Trainer & Fitness Manager for a large company in S.D. Also, i'm an entrepreneur who cofounded an online watch & fashion company, & lastly, the V.P of a construction company & board member a charity non-profit organization tied to it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
National Academy of Sports Medicine: -Certified Personal Trainer (CPT)* -Corrective Exercise Specialist -Performance Enhancement Specialist American Council on Exercise: -CPT* -Health Coach TRX: -Suspension & Group RIP Trainer Certified