Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone got a good idea for a creative headline?

In his own words

I have a great life and great friends. I enjoy my job, but I still live for the weekend. I moved here from Columbus, Ohio a couple years ago and I am Mid-West through and through (with all that implies). I enjoy traveling. In fact, it's probably time for my next international adventure, because it's been a couple years since I dusted off my passport. I am looking for someone who is nice, kind, has a great sense of humor and also gets my sense of humor. I also enjoy people who don't "sweat the small stuff". Even though I have been here for a few years there are still a lot of fun things I am dying to do. Wanna come? Let's check off some bucket list items together. Don't get me wrong, I am also looking for someone who enjoys the priceless value of a quiet evening at home as well. I am looking for a relationship with the right person, but just getting to know each other at first to see if we click. I like to work out (running, biking and weights mostly). It helps when you live somewhere where the weather is usually perfect. If you enjoy going to a concert. play, or a nice restaurant as much as you enjoy firing up the grill and having some drinks with good friends who make fun of each others quirks with good humor, then we should probably talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Makai, Bigfoot Tavern, any beachside bar, Hollywood Bowl, Sagebrush Cantina, Sonoma Wine Garden


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music-I am a huge classic rock fan. No rap, sorry. I have also gotten to be a fan of Country music in the last few years. TV Shows-Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Tosh.0, Game of Thrones, House of Cards

For fun

Movies, Running, Biking,

Last read

I Am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe, Hunger Games, Total Recall (Schwarzenegger's Autobiography), Under The Dome, Not Taco Bell Material by Adam Corolla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales manager for a packaging company, managing the Western 1/3rd of the country. I travel quite a bit, but I don't mind it. Particularly because I get to go to great places.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You know, like many Americans, I'm your typical white-bread Euro-mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference