Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kindness is the greatest policy!

In his own words

I am an attractive/active/nice/caring/understanding/honest and willing to listen person. I go to the Gym several times a week and try to eat healthy when I can. I have been in my career for many years and would like to meet someone who can join me on this crazy trip thru life. I like to go to festivals (Downtown art walk, Riverside art market and Atlantic Beach art walk) I like to go to Concerts around town (when there is a good one) and enjoy outdoor activities at Parks and the Beach also seeing and trying new thing. I thought that I would give a try and see how things went, I am not really a big Bar or Club person anymore and would like to find someone looking for a stable relationship. A few more things about me if you would like to know..... The radio in my Truck is usually tuned to Radio Margaritaville. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do watch sports, my favorite show is Seinfeld (yes Seinfeld still), Duck Dynasty and a show called Eastbound & Down on HBO. I like comedies and can always use a good laugh so I try to keep things lite; my favorite movie is Caddyshack but recently I like a movie called the Other Guys with Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg. I am a Dallas Cowboys fan but also like watching the Jaguars but it has been tough to watch the Jags play of late (ok it has been brutal). I have become a baseball fan over the past few years and like going to see the Jacksonville Suns play and I go to 10-20 games a season. If you would like to know more contact me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to several places around town but my favorite place is probably River City Brewing Company or a place called Caps in St. Augustine. Because of my job I work all over Jacksonville so I have a lot of places I like to frequent.


Florida Technical College, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I like to be active so I try to keep myself busy with going out and trying new things when I can. I like the outdoors so I go to the Beach frequently to swim or ride my bike. I have joined several clubs around town and meet with them monthly.

For fun

I enjoy going to festivals and concerts around town. I try to make it to the downtown Art Walk the first of every month, I usually go to the beach on the weekends and ride my bike or swim. Football season is great and fun to watch except for the Jag.

Last read

The last book I read was "Weird Florida" a book about secret travel places around Florida. At the moment I am reading a book called "Muscle Chow" it is a recipe book about meals that help burn fat and build muscle. It woks really well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in Telecommunications as a Project Manager/Design Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Russian and Romanian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and attend a Baptist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some College