Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Great Falls, MT, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe this is the day you will find the love of your life! I hope so!

In his own words

Just recently moved back to Great Falls where I hope to eventually retire. I am an Air Force chaplain/ Lt Colonel and it has been a privilege to serve our country's patriots and their families for the past 17 years. I grew up in the deep South and have lived all over the world, but I absolutely love this part of the country. It would be fun to meet some great people and possibly even meet someone special. Variety is the spice of life and so I enjoy doing many things from movies to fishing to shopping to gardening to pets to exercising to hiking to music to sports to . . . . and would eventually like to learn to ballroom dance. I think I am a good fella with a lot to offer and simply want to love and be loved. Serving my beloved will be a joy and it will be incredible to eventually meet and love the girl God has for me. Thank you for taking time to read my profile and I wish you God's best in your search.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a little girl dachshund named Netty and two little parakeets who keep me company!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many wonderful places in Montana to see and experience. I also went to Vegas recently for the first time and had an incredible time. I shall return!


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Passionate about my relationships with friends and family. Love the great outdoors of Montana and enjoy hiking, fishing and hunting. The Air Force has been great for 17 years and it is a privilege to serve our patriots.

For fun

Enjoying the outdoors is a huge part of my life. I love spending time with family and friends and in my spare time I build custom rifles.

Last read

Grace by Max Lucado



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
It has been a privilege to serve as an Air Force Officer / Chaplain for 17 years. I am inspired daily by the commitment and dedication of America's finest!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone who will travel with me as partners in this faith journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Texas A&M University - Masters in Counseling Psychology, Emory University - Master of Divinity, The University of Mobile - Masters in English Literature and B.A. in English/History