Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious about work, appreciative of life, scared of hippies

In his own words

I'm a licensed futures broker and I plan on becoming a CMT (Chartered market Technician) in October, which is also my birthday month! I just want to meet new people and have someone to share my crazy life with! I love to converse, I'm very much into politics, spirituality, personalities, science, math, sports, life in general! I want to find someone intellectually stimulating who can hold a conversation. I hate having nothing to say lol Although I'm a finance nerd, I'm very down-to-Earth. I play a ton of sports, I love making music and I love movies, plays and concerts. Message me if you wanna know more! Favorite Movies: 300, Zero Dark Thirty Favorite Music: Alternative Rock, Cinematic Orchestra, John Williams scores Interesting stuff: I play piano and guitar and "dabble" in the violin and sax...I love music. I really love space though (moons, planets, life, energy, stars, it's all interesting stuff) Favorite thing to do with a girl: Straight cuddling, or just talking. Turn ons: Blue eyes, intelligence, lucidity, playfulness Turn offs: Excessive smoking, excessive partying, laziness Other Languages: Conversational in French and Creole (I should be fluent, but hey, i don't really practice as much as I could) Oh, and I can cook stuff

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Union jacks, Cheesecake Factory, Supreme Sports Club, Outside


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Finance, business, investments, commodities, futures, Graceland, all sorts of desserts, 300, workout, Living

For fun

Math, sports, going out, being small in very big spaces

Last read

Market Wizards by Jack D. Schwagger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
advisor for UBS, hedge fund manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I like Math, so anything said must be proven
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college