Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Better is being with someone who, while equally as imperfect, brings out your best.

In his own words

Hi. I'm Mark. I don't have a specific set of characteristics I expect of you, as I don't believe humans are that simple - chemistry, compatibility, and commitment aren't that black and white. However, I do have a handful of "must not have"s, and I've found these are fairly firm with respect to my values and personality So, if you are free of these (or working on ridding yourself of them - hint - they may be why you're without a great guy...), rock n' roll! - obsession with appearance / vanity - unwillingness to compromise, i.e. feeling as if you're 'settling' if you don't get what you want - without ambition - usually apathetic - denial / lack of interest in independent thinking / resistance to discussing problems - reckless spending and fantasia-ish expectations - giving gifts based on what you want ("I like this for you" vs. "I got you what you wanted") - rudeness (including your friends) I am building my life. I have much work to do to hit my goals. Thus far life has lead me to graduate with a medical engineering degree, log much, much success as a music production business owner, excel as a financial professional, and work as a real estate investor. I personally attribute the wisdom and emotional maturity to the bouts of toxic uncertainty along the way, and I have maintained an unwavering commitment to my personal values. I have some really cool stories, and I'll push you beyond where anyone has ever taken you before. Promise. What you can expect: - boundless energy and creative spirit - ongoing sarcasm, frequent comedic time (either live stand-up or Netflix etc.) - complete disregard for conventional thinking - prioritizing investment over materialistic expenses - excessive visits to great restaurants - a passionate relationship with hip hop - dedicated time to being alone - strong charitable involvement, more specifically with concussion research and my Alma Mater - exercise, exercise, and more weight training - 100% commitment to Chicago Bears games (yes, I'm "one of those") - occasional cigar and scotch - cooking to Led Zeppelin (and driving to and walking to) All I ask is you be patient - I don't understand alot about society right now, so forgive me if I promptly return a call or text, do not rush, drive slow with the sunroof open, speak my mind, maintain eye contact, laugh loud, speak slow, reciprocate, surprise, pay attention, and consider your wants and needs before making a decision. You'll see hints of the various cultures responsible for my personality as we wind down the road less traveled. ;-) If you believe you "have it all figured out" and expect the same from a young man, while I'm not your guy, I am able to offer a few suggestions that may help you understand why you have not found your imaginary companion. Let's be adults here - a handful of jpegs and checked boxes can't possibly be a healthy way to conclude it couldn't work... Shall we

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I raised an English black lab, Banks, from 2 weeks old. LOVE my guy...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love an authentic steakhouse. Sushi. A bar with friends is great. I love a low-key hotel for a weekend. Any live jazz / blues around? W and MercBar top my "lounge" list. Underground hip hop spots.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Guitar. Movies = Goodfellas, Wall St., A Bronx Tale, Pulp Fiction, Stepbrothers, Boiler Room. Salvatore Ferragamo. Chicago Bears. Hip Hop (Lloyd Banks, The Roots). Working on houses. Start-ups. Comedy! Custom suits. Reading. Cigars.

For fun

I enjoy playing the guitar, both acoustic and electric. Laughing! Exercising. Huge fan of going out to dinner. I listen to all types of jazz. I read too much, but love gaining knowledge. Movies are refreshing. Fitting a new suit is #1!!

Last read

Griftopia, The Divide, blink, Deadly Emotions, The Winner's Brain, How We Decide, The Power of Habit, nudge, The Road Less Traveled, The Coming Jobs War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian with blue eyes, short, blondish / brown hair, 6 foot. Maintain athletic physique.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in an absolute truth, so if yours is different than mine, no worries, we can make it work. If you're an evolution believer, make an argument please! I love them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Engineering, 5/6 Minor in Business. New York University Audio Engineering work. Law school admission w/ scholarship. Series 7, 66. #iliketolearn