Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going guy who enjoys getting...

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy who enjoys getting out of the house and having fun. I am in to a variety of activities and really enjoy trying new things that may be out of my comfort zone. I enjoy checking out small bands and going to large concerts, bike riding, camping, movies, bowling, day trips, a good movie or just coming up with a spur of the moment plan. I am very close to my family and friends. I could be described as extremely loyal, funny, sincere and caring. I am the type of guy who will open doors for you and will always make you feel appreciated and special. To describe the type of woman I am looking for: Someone who is not into drama. Someone who enjoys going out to a romantic dinner downtown or just grilling on the deck and watching a movie at home. I want to meet someone who is interested in not only a companion, but a best friend. I am really open to new experiences so let me know what you have in mind! I am definitely ready to start the next chapter of my life with someone new so don't be shy :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bull terrier dog named Angel (aka The Doobs) who is definitely my best bud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kierens, The Local, Elsies, Tony Jaros, Sneaky Petes, West End, JJs Clubhouse, Medina Entertainment Center,


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Caddyshack, James Bond, Sixteen Candles Music: Mostly classic rock, some rap, some country TV Shows: Mostly sports on TV, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, news Foods: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, steak / grilling, pizza, pasta etc

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner or just relaxing over a drink at happy hour. I like going on weekend get aways or just chilling out at home. Movies, music, walks, bowling, people watching, you name it, it's all fun :)

Last read

The Millionaire Next Door



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Systems Consultant for a major bank downtown Mpls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but really consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to St. Cloud State and have a degree in Finance and Economics