Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...if opportunity doesn't knock, build a door...

In his own words

Hey, hey ,hey! I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common but if you read on and find out we do - I'd appreciate it if you could drop me a smile. :)) I'd like to think I'm a simple-no nonsense, go with the flow type of guy. I also tend to be a bit reserved at first but once I get heated up, we'll be laughing all day. I am the clown of the group. If smiling is a hobby, I'd put it in the box below. :) Family is everything. My Mom is my pillar. I love to eat but you might not like me when I'm hungry. I also love sports and do tend to push myself beyond my limits. I don't have a lot of friends -- I'd prefer quality over quantity. Optimism got me to where I am right now. Though some might find it gut-wrenching, I find it interesting to work in surgery. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy watching horror movies, skydiving, skiing/snowboarding, and FLYING (Yes, I'd be getting my pilot's license soon!). When I want to relax, there's nothing like a good dinner or movie and then going for a walk with a great companion at the beach! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting area while you try on your 12 pairs of shoes or even those days when u suddenly want to see how your make-up would look on me. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

...used to have one but she's with her doggie angels now....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Mountain, CA Vail Winterpark, CO Boracay Island, Philippines Coron, Palawan Las Vegas

Favorite things

Game of Thrones (...the red wedding...damn!) Breaking Bad Walking Dead Spartacus

For fun

Snowboarding (...just started last season and I'm hooked!) Pool (...used to be my source of income at one point, wanna bet?!) Flying over SoCal (...doesn't get any better than this!) ...Outdoor/Indoor skydiving sounds fun too!

Last read

...make me read for 60 seconds and I'm ....but that can change... ;).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse (Surgery)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Dad is Filipino, Mom is half Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Electronics And Communications Engineering Bachelor of Science in Nursing