Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You only go around once, lets do what we can to make the most of it.

In his own words

To be honest I am not too big on talking about myself, at least not without answering direct questions from an actual individual, haha. But I guess I can say I am loyal, honest, dependable, hard working and strong willed(stubborn). I can also be a bit sarcastic but I know this is a two way street. I try to keep things in perspective and not take things to seriously. It's all easy, just put your best foot forward and work with whats available to you. I have had the same core group of friends for twenty some years. Through out this time some of us, including myself, have come and gone in our travels through life but these friendships have remained and have been ones to rely on and enjoy through the years. I am the oldest of five and come from a very big extended family, with which I still remain in contact with regularly. I have been fortunate to grow up in and raised in such wonderful atmosphere, I have had some really great mentors, role models. They have shown me what it means to be part of a family and to truly love and support one another. I am a contractor and find my work to be very rewarding and challenging. I do not have an end goal with work, as far when we will look to just maintain where we are, I just know we're not there yet, so we keep pushing to do and take on more. But I am also aware that true succes can not be measuerd monetarily. I am looking for someone with similar morals and values, someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can laugh at themselves, laughing at me would be the easy part, haha. I don't care too much for negative people or people who are focussed on what they don't have. I am looking for someone who enjoys the little things in life, someone who I simply enjoy spending time with and vice versa, some one who ultimately wants a family and the most out of life. "We should all be in pursuit of the best version of ourselves." Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music, whether it be at work, while driving or going to a show. Good music knows no genre, except for rap and most pop music, haha.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether to help each other out with various projects or go out for food and drink or get together at the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a contractor, I do mostly home remodeling and renovations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference