Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-48 in Florida, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live life with a passion literally, not a...

In his own words

I live life with a passion literally, not a cliche. I've been very fortunate in every aspect of my life, kids/family, health, business and appreciate all I have. I believe you should laugh as much as you can, apologize when you should and don't sweat the small stuff. Kiss slowly, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but happy and have an attitude that the glass is half full ! I'm a caring person and pride myself on being considerate and respectful. I think I have a great sense of humor and I'm always kidding around and being playful. I love to play tennis and water ski, knee & wakeboard, snorkel. I've been an athlete my whole life and just love being outdoors and on the water. I also have place in Key Largo with a boat for weekend getaways. I have a successful career and I'm fortunate to love what I do, my passion is economics. My business kind of runs itself, so I have free time for that special someone. Conversation comes real easy to me as strong communication skills are a part of my profession. I enjoy meeting new people and I'm looking for someone who wants to be spoiled as we all should be, whether by affection, being appreciated or just being taken care of occasionally. Someone who is beautiful inside and out. I know that's asking for a lot, but I have a lot to offer. I have 2 kids, my daughter is 14 and my son is 18. I was married 14 yrs, divorced over 6, so no drama here. I'm an eternal optimist and a hopeless romantic! Looking for a best friend and partner in crime, my better 1/2 !! I prefer being humble but this is 30 sec on Match so here goes, I'm a good looking, honest, considerate, funny, successful, sensitive man ! I have a couple homes, lots of toys and I'm not materialistic and not trying to impress. The point is I like to have fun and life is great when you can do whatever you want, having money is not a crime, I worked very hard for it, but it would be 10 times better to share all life has to offer with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Weekends in the Keys.

Favorite things

Being with my kids! Hanging out with friends, it's all about being in good company!

For fun

I play a lot of tennis, being in the Keys, going out with friends. seeing great movies and going to the best restaurants.

Last read

WSJ, Barron's, Esquire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference