Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lewes, DE, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't have, someone to, do it with its not worth doin...

In his own words

Ok, so here it goes, a little bit about me. I would like to describe myself as a fun loving guy who loves life, his family, and the people around him. Im laid back in life but still focused on the things that are important to me... Family & Friends. Im a shorts and flip flops kinda guy. Love to relax and really enjoy my life. I enjoy life outdoors, especially the beach. I like to new things and take on new adventures. Willing to pick up and go on a moments notice if it gives me a chance to spend time with those I care about. Im looking for someone who shares a passion for life and taking the time to enjoy every minute of it. Im a hard worker and take my career seriously but I dont want to be the guy who works so much that I cant spend the time with my family. There has to be a balance. I want someone in my life who values their family and friends and enjoys spending time with them. I also want someone who isnt afraid to LOVE. Ive been hurt just like everyone else but Im a romantic, I believe there is someone out there for each of us, that fairytale person, and you have to take risks to be rewarded. You cant be so afraid of being hurt in life that you dont take the opportunity to find true love. I want someone to laugh and smile with. Someone who doesnt take themselves to seriously... lets be honest, if you cant laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im a beach nut. Anywhere w/some sand and waves and there will be a smile on my face. Barefeet are my favorite shoes but flip flops will work if they have to. I also love Disneyworld. Great that it brings out the kid in everyone!

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking or eating out. Love to try new places. Not the best cook but Im learning! I love the outdoors and doing new things.

For fun

Im a HUGE Philly sports fan! Eagles, Flyers, & Union season ticket holder and I love going to Phillies games. I love to go out and spend time w/friends but I also really enjoy just curling up on the couch to a good movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Retail Sales Manager. I really enjoy what I do, its different everyday and I love dealing w/people. Sitting behind a desk everyday would drive me crazy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference