Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 35 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Give me one decent conversation...

In his own words

Well hello. My name is Mark, I came on this site because I try to go out, but it doesn't reallly happen all that often. Please understand, I really do like going out, but I rather go out with a lady of substance than by myself trying to pick women up at a bar (no more). I am a very very energetic guy, with tons of jokes and laughs for everyone...not just you. I have always since I was little, wanted to be a stand up comic....I am a tool distributor for the manufacturing industry. I have the jokes, just not the balls to tell them to paying customers. I am an old school romantic, flowers and dinner, that type of thing. My goal in life is to make everyone I come across smile, theres nothing better. Well, I can be a little bit more specific while chating to a specific person. So, this is the end of my sales pitch..hahaha Hope to hear from you soon.... FYI... I live in Canyon Country, but I am in the valley everyday...I do have a car and I rather not base a relationship on mileage. I hope you feel the same.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel much, but would definitely love to. As of now, I just go to local bar and grills that happen to serve good food and cold drinks.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of rap, but real rap not Power 106 music. I like a handfull of shows which I'm not going to list here.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family (Brother and his wife). Go out for drinks, baseball games and this season my first football game.

Last read

Sorry, but I don't read. I can just choose not to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference