Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarkInDC0

47 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to enjoy it.

In his own words

To quote: “…I’m an Englishman in New York.” Well, not really…I’m actually a British-American (mum a Brit and Pa Yank) in DC. I moved to DC in 1997 after a tour in England I enjoy everything that Capitol Hill has to offer – cool and diverse people, great restaurants, interesting history, awesome architecture and a short commute to boot for most of my routine destinations. I’m a bit of an extrovert and enjoy meeting new people; however, I also value my “me” time or hanging out with a good friend. I enjoy all kinds of travel from “chill” vacations relaxing on a mellow Caribbean island like Barbados to adventure vacations biking in Crete and Greece. My most recent vacation took me to Prague and Vienna which I really enjoyed and would highly recommend both. I like all kinds of comedy and humor; my only criteria is that it make me laugh or at least smile  I enjoy my job and work hard, but it’s by no means my life – I work to live; not vice versa. I am interested in meeting an attractive, fun and interesting woman for whatever (if anything) is meant to be: a drink, occasionally hanging out, friendship, or a relationship. I’ve noted some of my outlooks, views and interests, but would like to hear about yours. I’m always up for meeting new people and trying new things especially when the person I’m with is really into the activity or hobby. P.S. Extra points if you recognize the quoted lyrics above and like Sting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My favorite dog was Patches. She was a lovable mutt who I spent the best years of my childhood with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

#1 The new place I want to try Europe - Vienna Prague US - NY, Colorado Local - Beach, Mountains, Restaurants, Very Local - H Street Corridor... Rock and Roll Hotel, HR-57.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

#1 Trying new things... Again. There are so many new experiences that await Exercise - Classes and Biking Contemplative - Outdoors with a good Scotch, a cigar and a friend Mellow - Indie Movie Adventure - You?

For fun

#1 Trying new things... Local Music & Food Travel Home Reno - Minor, for now.

Last read

Mainly read news on-line now-a-days... BBC, CNN, Wash Post, ESPN, Foreign Affairs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retired military, ex software developer, project manager, senior consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
With some American Indian throw in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised a christian and believe in a higher power. However, I believe that 'God' can come in many forms to many peoples.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science