Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Here I am. There you are. Let's bridge the gap.

In his own words

I am a happy, enthusiastic, energetic, optimistic, passionate, playful, respectful, honest, grateful, hard-working, open-minded, goal-directed, intelligent, punctual, organized, responsible, resilient, funny, active, motivated, decisive, competent, positively-focused individual. I have a tremendous positive mental attitude and a magnificent self-image. I live and love to laugh, smile and love. I’m affectionate, caring, warm, generous, cooperative and loving. I’ve run several marathons, and dabbled with cycling and triathlons. I do Jiu-Jitsu and kickbox for fun. I love watching UFC. I’m also a Laker, Dodger and Angel fan. I’m looking to meet that special someone. My best friend, my trusted companion, my loyal confidant, my playful partner, my passionate and affectionate lover and most importantly, someone I can start a family with. I’m looking for that special somebody to laugh with, to play with, to travel with, to be active with, to love and to receive all my love. This of course is just the tip of the iceberg. To really get to know me, you’ll just have to experience me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Flex is his name. He's a rescue from the shelter, I've had him since 2010. He's a rat terrier. His picture is on the profile, careful, don't fall in love...yet... ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotspots huh? hmmm...Well I live in Orange, so I frequent the circle. I stay local for the most part. I don't really go "out" out very often; on occasion. Most of my friends are married and/or with kids, so... I'm not really a "solo-bar-goer".


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Smiling, laughing, loving, marathons, Modern Family, New Girl, cycling, sweets, strawberry wheat beer, pyramids apricot beer, Sundays, Sleeping in, traveling, coffee, great conversations, butterflies in my stomach, challenges, post workout feeling =)

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I like watching UFC and Basketball. I like to run, cycle, and do mma. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I also turn my marathon weekends into mini vacations for fun. I enjoy a good massage, naps, movies and fine dining.

Last read

Don't sweat the small stuff psychocybernetics how to win friends and influence people think and grow rich the peaceful warrior mans search for meaning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I'm a coach, a guide, a leader and a difference maker. I'm in the business of making other people better. I make a positive impact in peoples lives. "Help enough other people get what they want in life, and you'll inevitably get what you want" Ziglar
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm one individual of 7 billion on this 1 planet of 8 in our solar system. We circle a small star (sun). One star of 100 billion stars in our milky way galaxy. There are over 100 billion galaxies that we can see. Who knows whats out there...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree