Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Agoura, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Match seems to keep editing the swearwords out of my profile!

In his own words

I'm sculpting my life towards a positive impact on the world. I own a company. We provide software services, and after 15 years in the game, I think we've developed some decent skills. I'm spending a lot of my time on the design of a visual system for music composition. This is something I'm very excited about. I know people have been writing music for centuries, but using touch screens and 3d graphics, I think I'm on the edge of introducing something very novel and different, thats never been seen before. I don't want to be Bob Dylan--he had to live in a bubble. Using my software, I'd like to help people be like Bob Dylan, maybe without the bubbles. I want to help people raise their voices, in a powerful and beautiful way, so they can change the world. I'd like to travel the world to use the ideas I've thought of, to help this happen for people. If you get to know me, you'll see this is the culmination and sum of the elements of my life so far. I'd like to meet someone with compatible goals and enthusiasm for life, so we can inspire each other, and push forward beyond our boundaries to become something--you know--really cool... Maybe I want to dive into the sun and evaporate into the universe. Could you be my sunlight? I'm looking for someone exciting, accepting, loyal, and fun. I value charm, good judgement, and social grace. Strong intellect is helpful, because it would be great if we can understand each other when we talk. I come from a good family. I don't have heaps of baggage and so appreciate the same in my partner--I don't want to be held down. I'm not looking for a carbon copy of myself--it doesn't exist and I wouldn't want it if it did. If you have a life that has cool things happening in it to complement mine that would be fantastic. I'm hoping to meet someone with a degree of emotional stability, so I don't have to walk on eggshells around you and we can both be comfortable. I want someone who understands how to build trust and respect over time. If you've read through all that, and think we might be able to start a bit of trouble together, hit me up, I'd love to hear from you. -Mark

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

I love cats, and dogs, but I'm the cat whisperer. However,I don't have any pets because I don't want to be tied to the same territory, 2-3 times a day for feedings. Bad experience with an adopted small insane Lhasa Apso has me not wanting a mean dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Miami, New York, San Diego, Santa Barbara, San Fransisco. Basically where ever I am, is gonna be the hotspot because we're there. We'll make it that way.


Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Electronic Music, Punk Rock, folk. That moment of intimate connection with a person when you feel complete acceptance, boundaries blur, your hearts open, and that mysterious light and warmth flows in from some deep unknown.

For fun

Scuba and free diving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Music and night clubs, fine dining, travel to great places. Being bad. Getting a great unique and exceptional outfit and owning a social space. Attracting attention. Turning heads.

Last read

The internets. Its a series of tubes! I read a lot of math books during the last year or so while I was finishing my math degree-books on Abstract Algebra, Topology, Differential Geometry... I actually had to write a book on topology to graduate..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I control my own time and and finances. I have the freedom to be when I want, where I want, doing what I want. If you are broke, I'm not looking to support anyone. If you are locked in overtime @9-5 and can't make time, thats going to be hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from the UK--Born in Bangor, North Wales. Parents from London, in the Royal Air Force, so we traveled around. I lived a couple of miles from Stonehenge for most of my time in England. We move to the US in 83. Now a naturalized US citizen.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't want to date someone who is going to try to convert me or get me to join some cult or religion. I appreciate mysticism, but I'm an individual and a scientist. I know I don't know a lot, and I like to study the unknown, but not nonsense.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In my youth, I was thrown out of the top undergraduate engineering school in the US, for focusing on event promotion, after 3.5 years towards a dual major. 15 years later I went back and finished. I got my degree in May2011--on the 20 year program.