Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles of Evesham, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a simple guy just looking to meet someone like me,i dont play games, i dont fool around and im willing to give anything a shot! are you?

In his own words

Hey there! i'm mark, im a pretty simple kind of guy. i love to goof around and to be sarcastic. i get through the day by having fun with whatever im doing and try to make the best of things. i love going out to dinner, grabbing a couple drinks, am very big into going to concerts. im a rock and metal type of guy but has his soft spots. i dont really go out and party as much as i used to so if your really really into that, im sorry im just kinda over that. im all about loyalty and trusting the people around me. i am close with my parents and family. Im looking for the type of girl thats alright with staying in watching a movie but knows when its time to go out and have some fun.its important that were both willing to sacrifice time to be together and are serious about the future. if your not going to take this online dating seriously then please dont contact me. id like a concert buddy maybe and someone to really share life with. someone who is up for trying new things and doing crazy stuff together. i bought a house 2 years ago and have spent a lot of time turning it into my house. im very into woodworking and building things, im very hands on and am interested in a ton of things and just like learning new things. im looking for someone who is independent, but wants to be a part of each others lives. basically im looking for a best friend to live through the good times with and is ready to go to hell and back for each other through the bad times. please email me if that is the kind of guy your looking for!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like most animals, ive had cats most of my life, but ive always liked dogs as well, so im pretty good with all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, love going there for anything from partying to eating out. Sporting events. i go to Concert often, Bars occasionally, my woodshop, hanging out with friends and family. anywhere with someone i get along with is great for me.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

MUSIC #1 favorite thing, favorite color is tropical ocean blue, my favorite food is fried shrimp and steak. I enjoy watching movies, building things, playing video games n watching TV. I love south park to death. Another thing i enjoy is astronomy.

For fun

my hobbies include playing sports, going to sporting events ,going to concerts, hanging out with friends. Woodworking is a huge hobby of mine one day hope to make it my job. astronomy, fixing/ tinkering with things, and technology are my interests

Last read

wood working and astronomy articles and magazines.. I like to read sci-fi books, historical and non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a manager and have been working for my fathers business for about 12 years. I am though currently in the works of opening up my own custom woodworking design store that entails everything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I feel very strongly that there is something out there. i have a strong sense of faith. I was raised a christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rowan University in 08'. I plan on taking some further education whether it be MBA in Business or something else i'm not sure.