Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Du Bois, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, since everyone on here knows that it's...

In his own words

Okay, since everyone on here knows that it's the easiest thing in the world to write about yourself I hope that everyone who looks at this will be super critical! haha If you haven't noticed by now, I enjoy sarcasm and use it daily. I am very easy to get along with and can usually chat with just about anybody. Family is a huge part of my life and my parents mean the world to me. I love sports and play soccer and baseball throughout the year as well as coach high school soccer and baseball. I have always been into sports and love playing/watching them regularly. As for professional teams I am a huge Yankee/Pirates, Steelers, and Penguins fan! I am on here because I am not really interested in meeting some girl at the bar for a fling. I am looking for something serious that could lead to a long term relationship. I strongly believe that a good relationship is 2 people that are best friends and can complement each other's strengths and weaknesses. Long story short, I am looking for my best friend and someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to find someone that is open, honest, loyal, affectionate, can spend the evening relaxing on the couch watching a crappy movie or can get all dolled up and go out for the evening. I want someone that can give for a relationship as much as receive. I feel very strongly that I know how to treat a woman and will respect them at all times. I have a good life right now and am only looking to make it better by finding someone special. Hope to receive an email from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently don't have any pets but I love just about all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think I could enjoy myself at just about any place, I think it's more of the company that's around you that makes you happy. But some of the more exotic places I've traveled to include Germany, Dominican Republic, and Jamaica.


Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy sports and have a lot of things in my life focused around them. I play soccer and baseball throughout the year and I also coach both sports at the high school level. I like most all types of music.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I enjoy doing just about anything. I can go out and enjoy a good baseball/football game or I can relax and enjoy myself on the couch watching TV or movies with someone special.

Last read

I'm not really a big reader and couldn't tell you the last book that I read. I am not opposed to it at all, just not something that I'm into.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a specialized school for children with Autism.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Rehabilitation Servies with a minor in Psychology and am currently working on my second bachelors in Special Education.