Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mark6861

38 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My name is Mark. Life is a journey and I'm on...

In his own words

My name is Mark. Life is a journey and I'm on a quest to find someone special to experience life's little adventures with. If you seek adventure and romance you are in the right place. I am looking for my soulmate - someone who will sail off into the sunset with me leaving the rat race behind. In my free time I like to climb mountains, go on long bike rides, and swim at the beach. I also enjoy snorkeling, canoeing, hiking, gardening, dog sledding, snowshoeing, and skiing. Traveling to beautiful and interesting destinations on weekends is also a favorite activity of mine. What are your interests? I am a very open, kind, and passionate person. I like watching sunsets, long walks on beaches, and showing my affection and love to a woman who touches my heart. I am seeking someone who enjoys dinners by candle light and cuddling in front of a fire on a cold winter night. Someday I hope to move to the country and enjoy a peaceful stress free existence. If you are a free spirit, a philosopher, a rebel, or someone who dares to dream I would like to hear from you. Being free and living free is very important to me. When given a choice I always take the road less traveled. Contact me if you are serious about building a life together with a sweet, lovable, generous man. I'm looking for someone interested in entering a long term relationship based on love, respect, and affection for each other. I want someone to love and share my life with. I hope that person will be you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

FAVORITE PLACES: Adirondack State Park (NY), Algonquin Provincial Park (ON), Canaveral National Seashore (FL), Assateague Island (MD/VA), Captiva (FL) , Toronto (ON), Montreal (QC), Quebec City (QC), Oahu (HI), Key West (FL),

College

State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Freedom, tax revolts, revolution, cuddling, wilderness, chocolate

For fun

I enjoy hiking, mountain climbing, and canoeing in the Adirondacks. I also like to take frequent trips to Florida. I enjoy visiting Florida's fresh water springs and natural beaches. I like spending time in wild and pristine areas.

Last read

I research things online or read "how to" manuals to increase knowledge. I'm not into fiction or fantasy. I prefer to experience life rather than read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Water Resources Planner with the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers designing and implementing civil works projects throughout the Great Lakes region.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnically I'm Italian, British, Scottish, and French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Orchard Park High School (1995). Graduated from Binghamton University with degree in Philosophy, Politics, and Law (1999). Graduated from SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry with degree in Environmental Studies (2004).