Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Wekiva Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 40 miles of Longwood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for checking out my...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. I hope now that you have gotten this far you like what you read below.... I'm a hard working, outgoing, kind, adventurous, honest guy with a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I love to do just about anything. I love the outdoors and nature, riding bikes, camping,movies, dinning out and cooking in. I also enjoy good conversation shared over dinner and a nice bottle of wine. Ok here we go... What I'm looking for is a woman that is attractive, sweet, understanding, and affectionate. A woman that has a good head on her shoulders and is down to earth. I would like a woman that is a little bit on the adventurous side, that likes to be outdoors, and is as comfortable in jeans or a bathing suite as she is dressed up and ready for a night on the town. I really enjoy heading off on an adventure whether it be taking off on a long weekend somewhere, or a trip to the Keys for a fishing or diving trip. I'm tried of the bar scene and ready to meet a woman that knows what she wants out of life.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical locations like Costa Rica, Belize, Grand Cayman, or the cooler climates of the the mountains where I Like to go hiking or snow boarding. Locally I enjoy the beaches and the little restraunts spread up and down the coast.

Favorite things

The things I enjoy most are the simple things in life. Such as surfing, fishing, and scuba diving. I can have a great time doing just about anything with the right person or my good friends and family.

For fun

Let's see for fun I love the outdoors and anything adventurous, I like surfing, wake boarding, hiking, traveling, fishing as well as going to concerts, movies and enjoying a nice dinner over a bottle of wine or quite times just spent at home.

Last read

I don't really read a lot for fun. Maybe the occasional fishing, surfing magazine or a book on sales, marketing or the stock market.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Advertising Consultant for Autotrader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference