Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chesterfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of New Baltimore, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on don’t be shy take a look inside, its definitely worth a look.

In his own words

I joined this site because I wanted to expand my options and hopefully meet someone special that I otherwise may never of got a chance to meet. I have grown tired of the classic bar scene dating pool; it just never seems to go anywhere. I am a very outgoing person who loves the adventure of trying new things; as well as the comforts of my normal day to day life. I would say I work to live and live for the good times spent with friends. I love to laugh and joke around, but also have a serious responsible side that keeps me in check. I am a very kind and considerate person that can easily be placed in any situation that life has to offer and adjust on the fly. I like to think of myself as someone who takes life by the horns. If there is something that interests me, I don’t waist a lot of time talking about it, I just do it. I spend a lot of my time outside no matter what the season. Summers are mostly spent out on the lake and at the tiki bar at my house with friends. Every day in the summer feels like a vacation at my house; its just so relaxing living on the water. In the the winter months i take a lot of trips up north snowmobiling. My family has a cabin near boyne mountain which always seems to be full of friends all winter long. Im not a good skier but will defiently have a good laugh out on the hill with you. I love the tigers and the lions. Its pretty tough to beat some cold beers and a hot dog at a ball game. I recently got lions season tickets so i'm looking forward to some really good fall tailgating. I am looking for someone that wants to share all the things that life has to offer. Someone who can be spontaneous and funny; who enjoys keeping things interesting and fun. After all you partner has to be your best friend and who doesn't like to laugh. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, it just wouldn't be fair to him with my schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequntly visit Fort Meyers during the change of seasons and go up to Boyne MI in the winter. As for Local hangouts anything with good food and cold beer works.


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

I like all types of music minus the heavy metal stuff. I watch sports mostly but DVR the Office, House, and How I Meet Your Mother. I love the flavor of Thai food; but its still hard to beat a good Burger.

For fun

I Love everything to do with outdoor activitys. I always have something that i'm into no matter what the season. Boating in the summer, tailgate partys in the fall, snowmobiling in the winter. I'm game for anything.

Last read

I read a lot at work and whatever is on the counter at the gym; usually the Real Detroit magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been working in Shelby Township as an Electrical Engineer for the last 8 years. My career has given me the opportunity to visit some really cool places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated in four years from Michigan Tech with a bachelors of science in electrical engineering.