Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, Caring & Loves to Cook!

In her own words

Looking to find a partner in crime for some new adventures! I Love baseball (go Soxs!), beer, movies, being outdoors and traveling. I love watching football, but would love to have a teacher show me a few extra things ;) Fiend for a good sports game or outdoor festival that includes music and sun. I am from outside Boston, so I have a smidge of that East Coast vibe. I'm high heeled by day and laid back by night. Kinda girl you can dress up for a special event, take out to a dive bar or go on a camping trip. I listen to all kinds of music... from classic rock to top 40 to alternative. I'm a sucker for country music... not a fan of rap. Turn On's: Tattoos, chemistry (so important!), honesty (very important!!), someone who can be a handyman and fix their own things. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I'm a goofball and I would expect my counter-part to be as well. Someone who can relax, because sometimes I can't always - so sometimes I need someone to counter-balance me! Sunsets, flirting, music lovers, animal lovers and movie buff's I'm looking to get back into my fitness routine, so anyone that wants to help with that is a plus! Turn Off's: Bad spelling, lack of drive, liars, seafood, men who have no idea what they want and are commitment-phobes. Man sandals. Creepy old men. I am looking to find that special guy to share my life with yes... But first of all, I'm looking for someone I can genuinely be friends with. I want to build that connection and go from there, which will hopefully lead to a serious relationship. I'm also realistic and know that's not going to happen with everyone, or overnight. But I want to find someone who likes me for me. Someone who I can laugh with for no reason. Be quiet with, without it being awkward. I'm tired of games. I don't date multiple people at the same time. I am a genuine person. I'm a romantic at heart. I enjoy doing the little things for my significant other. I'm looking for someone who is the same. It's the little things that count. If you're just looking to casually date I'm not your girl, but if you're interested something a little bit more substantial. let me know ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had dogs all my live and love them! I've had cats and don't mind them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots... Boston, Grand Cayman, Jamaica, Bahamas, California... I love Dive bars, patio bars, any kinds of sports venue, the view and sunset from rustlers rooste! Anywhere with beach and sun really...


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like everything from alternative rock, to reggae, to country, to classic rock, top 40, etc.

For fun

I work a lot, but in my free time I enjoy sporting events, movies, cooking, new restaurants, wine bars/breweries, bowling, games -- anything fun and exciting!

Last read

The first two books of Fifty Shades of Gray... I'm on the last book now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am in Catering/Events... I work long, hard hours; but usually have some great stories!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
...I'm a Mutt! What do you think I look like?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic, but haven't really been religious since I moved here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Hospitality Tourism Management