Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating scares me...and I've always believed in doing things that scare oneself, so here goes nothing!

In her own words

I grew up in Los Angeles. There are a lot of weirdos and douche bags here (most of them are my friends) I really don't want to date any of them. I am looking for something new, normal and nice. I work in and really really like fashion. It's important to me. And I read fashion magazines. And blogs. And Tolstoy. And I was Pre-Med but ended up in Art History. I can still probably diagnose most of your ailments. I have lived in two places other than LA (gotta save something to tell you on our weird blind date). Love to travel. Am fiercely loyal and connected to my friends and family. And I think it's strange if you are not. I am in the market for a guy who is not about complicating my life. Preferably someone whom likes to do the following (in no particular order): Eat Drink socially (not with their first thing in the morning) Participate in intelligent banter Communicate (preferably in English but it's cool if it's not your first language) Engage in cultural activities (ie galleries, museums, shows, live music performances, etc) Travel (Agoraphobes need not apply) Be Honest (in other words, not lie) Take risks in life and love (this includes jumping off of high stuff or out of planes) And can do the following: Recite the lyrics to (any/all): Snoop Dogg's Aint No Fun (disgusting but classic). Adele's Someone Like You (you know you listen to it when you're by yourself). or at least one song by The Clash/T Rex/The Ramones (you see where this is going...) I am not in the market for someone whom plays games, wears jeans a size smaller than mine, can't see the humor in most situations (including this profile), doesn't have a passion for at least something in their life, doesn't like dogs. P.s. I am a world-renowned Movie Quote Champion. Are you willing to take that challenge?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not telling...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Italian food. Sushi. Whiskey. Barcelona. Anything French. Picasso. Sharks (weird childhood fascination I never shook). Matisse. Beer pong. Chagall. Modigliani. The Sartorialist.

For fun

Drinking. Eating good food. Seeing movies. Dancing. Finding places in Los Angeles I have never been to (I"m a native and there is still so much I've never done...)

Last read

My best friend's GQ mag...pretty interesting stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree