Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Boston, new to online dating.. go easy on me ;)

In her own words

I'm figuring out Boston and beginning to feel like I really live here. My closet-sized studio is finally starting to feel like home! I recently graduated college in New Jersey (yes I have great New Jersey stories...) and now I'm back in New England for the long haul. I enjoy spontaneous trips to Maine, exploring new bars, and going to comedy shows. Family and friends are very important to me (although that does sound cliche). Other cliche things about me: I like having fun, and eating food, and being carefree. Joking but.. all true! I'm extremely loyal and put a high value on healthy relationships. I take my time to getting into something serious. Looking for a man who works hard and loves what he does. Must appreciate whiskey, a good flannel, and a delicate balance of going out on the town and relaxing on the couch. He must love people and have a great personality. I like mixing with different groups of people, so I appreciate a man who can jump into any social situation and feel comfortable. I'll do the same for you. Everyone says they're on here cause they're "sick of the bar scene".. Which I mean, is only half true. I still love going to bars, but I'm not expecting to meet anyone worth noting. So... here we are. I'm settled in my career, settled in my location, and I'm ready to see what Boston has in store for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know a ton of great spots around here yet.. maybe you can show me my new favorite hot spot!


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Food-LITERALLY anything that won't burn my mouth off. I love adventurous foods (points if you do too). While I love all ethnic food equally... Thai food will always have my heart. TV- I'm obsessed with comedies (SNL, The Office, HIMYM, etc.)

For fun

I love seeing live performances (comedy, theater concerts) or just relaxing outdoors.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey. So funny, I highly recommend. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a social media marketing agency in Boston! Love it, but it keeps me very busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral