Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting our the journey!

In her own words

First, I’ll admit that I kind of hate filling this out because it’s awkward to sum up who you are in a couple of words. Hope I’m not the only one! I’m originally from Puerto Rico but now live in Miami. I work full time in accounting…I know…exciting stuff :) But, I am also in my last year of college to earn a Bachelor’s in Education. It will probably sound like a cliche? but I am looking for someone that I can laugh with over the silly and, sometimes, the serious stuff as well. I love to travel, definitely into all types of music, have fun with friends, but also enjoy my quiet relaxing time with a good book or movie. I will confess that I am a little scared of the online dating scene but working and going to school keeps me busy so I’m ready to give this a shot. I'm looking for someone caring, honest, down to earth, and with a great sense of humor. Who loves to travel and is open to new experiences like me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I like all types of music. I'm a firm believer that...."Without music, life would be a mistake" -Friedrich Nietzsche

For fun

I enjoy to spend time with my friends and family. Going out to the movies, maybe visit a new club and going to concerts.

Last read

I know this is gonna sound cheesy, ;) .... but my favorite genre is romance so I always have a "chick lit" book ready to read on my kindle. But my last read was Reflected in you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in Accounting but currently in my last year of college to earn a Bachelor's in Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Puerto Rico. I love and miss my island dearly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Currently in my last year to finish my Bachelor's in Special Education.