Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Lookin' for something real...

In her own words

I'm a very active person looking for someone who can keep up with me! I love to be outside and frolicking (yes frolicking) in nature. I enjoy hiking/trail running, crossfit, horse-back riding, occasionally pulling out my dirtbike (when it decides to work), shooting (mostly pistol), I used to ski and need to get back on the slopes! My nicknames include the goat, the gazelle and the unicorn and I have yet to find a single animal to encompass all of these features. I eat clean and train dirty ;-) The majority of my time is spent either at school or in the gym... Where I enjoy picking up heavy things and putting them back down; so if a girl weightlifting is intimidating to you then I say "good day!" to you sir for you will not be enjoying my awesome company. I am currently in school finishing up my bachelor's in psychology with a minor in health and wellness promotion. Eventually i'd like to go for my masters or PhD in psych but for now i'd love to get more involved in the fitness industry. I coach crossfit and crossfit kids part time. I am a geek... there, I said it. I love fantasy novels (currently trudging through Robert Jordan's 'Wheel of Time' series) and indulge in sociology and psychology books and research for fun. I am also a bit of a health enthusiast hoping to get into more personal training and nutrition eventually. Lastly... I am a 'heightist' meaning if you are under 6 feet tall you need not apply. I'm almost 5'10" and I like to wear my heels and even if YOU are ok with being shorter, I am not ok with you being shorter. I don't appreciate my boobs being in your direct line of site all night. :-P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Other

If you don't like my dogs I don't like you.I have two male chihuahuas who are the loves of my life (Obi and Groucho) and occasionally babysit my mom's little girl (DeeDee). I also have an amazing horse named Rok who needs some love..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking and being outside especially some off roading. I'm a bit of a gym rat but would rather be outdoors. I also love watching the fights at sports bars and occasionally like to go out and get dressed up to dance


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music- everything from Opera to Megadeath and Black Eyed Peas.I've drank the koolaid and am a Crossfit junkie...! I like really bad action movies movies and watching UFC at the bars

For fun

I like to spend as much time as I can outside especially during the summer where I can hike and run. I also ride horses and dirtbikes and enjoy watching MMA and hockey. But I also enjoy sitting down with a good book or a movie or going to the theatre

Last read

I am currently on the last book in Robert Jordan's 'The Wheel of Time' series as well as reading a book on how to better implement eastern philosophies into western psychology,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
. I am currently a student finishing up my bachelor's in Psychology with a minor in health and wellness and studying for the NSCA-CPT certification. I work part time coaching crossfit snd crossfit kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I don't necessarily ascribe to any one religion... I know it may sound cliche but I consider myself more "spiritual" and have dabbled in wicca, chakras, buddhism, and celtic religions. I'm very open when it comes to religion and hope my match is too
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral