Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's only one rule that I know of, babies—God damn it, you've got to be kind.

In her own words

I've never met a person I couldn't talk to, a book I wouldn't give at least 40 pages to prove itself, or a gin and tonic that couldn't use a second lime. Seeking: someone who allows for (and understands) my sarcasm. Dive bars and dart throwers; Sunday farmer's markets and worthy Scrabble/Boggle opponents; anyone comfortable with all those topics you're "not supposed to bring up on a first date." My friends tease that there's two degrees between me and the rest of humanity. I love making connections and building relationships, and I'm fascinated by how small the world is. I ask a lot of questions. Into: Words. Cities. Design. Style. Running. (Big)(All) Dogs. Learning how things work. Boys with beards (and sans beards, too). People who can both dish it out and take it. Remembering to look up, and down--not just straight ahead. Architecture. Parks. Rooftops (like mine). Baking as a form of procrastination. Trading head scratches for back massages. People-watching and making up elaborate backstories. More mileage for my third half-marathon (running's an amazing way to see more of the 7x7) Not into: Passive-aggression. Friends moving to the suburbs. Inside-out umbrellas. Consultants who can't explain what they do for a living. Just celebrated one year in San Francisco after 8 in Boston. I've come to terms with the fact that I spend too much on plane tickets (usually booked at the last minute) to make sure I keep up with both coasts, though. People who challenge me in one way or another are really important--my friends span the political and social spectrum, and are all smart people who teach me things and bring out the best in me. I like surrounding myself with people I want to keep up with. I'm notorious for being a connector, and am happy with an apartment full of my favorite people. I've lived far away from my family for years, and count on the people close to me to care about me and push me. I want someone who can dish it out and take it--someone who challenges me and expects the same in return. Someone who can chat up the old lady next to him on the T, has no problem being friends with people who disagree with him, remembers to help with the dishes at other people's houses, and asks if I got home safe, but also is willing to call me on my

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Definitely wishing I could have a dog and have a bad case of puppy ADD--if I stop midsentence and run after the near furry creature, it's not you, it's me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The spot's not what matters--the company is. Pieces of my heart are in Pittsburgh, Boston & London. In SF, I don't stick to one neighborhood, but bars with dogs or outdoor seating are always winners. If you're lucky, my roof for a glass of wine.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Bacon, farmer's markets, friends who give serious hugs, phone calls instead of text messages, the unexpected, figuring out ways to make multiple social circles overlap and connect, learning new things, sitting on my front stoop with a book and a beer

For fun

adventures large and small, movies, baking, live music, game nights, trying new bars/restaurants, brunching, running, reading the Sunday NYTimes cover to cover, people-watching, spending time near the water, heading out on a Saturday with no plan.

Last read

Magazines for hours at the airport. Borrowing library books on my Kindle. The San Francisco Library Book Sale is looming and I'll restock my shelves! Always looking for suggestions--I'm more of a fiction girl, but non-fiction recs are perfect, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Consulting for my family's business back east, freelancing, and on the hunt for something new in the city.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
culturally Jewish, religiously agnostic--all about the holidays with food, though. I do love learning about other peoples' beliefs, whether religious or spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral