Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The arch of the moral universe is long but it bends towards justice" MLK

In her own words

A little about me… I moved back to the Bay Area to be close to family after graduating from a small liberal arts college back east. I grew up in in the East Bay but have been living in San Francisco for over two years now and I love it! I am currently attending the Social Welfare program at UC Berkeley to obtain a Master’s in Social Work. I am particularly interested in issues that affect women, children, Latino immigrants and LGBTQIA communities. Everyday, I strive to live in the moment and appreciate what I have. I am looking to date and hopefully even find a long-term relationship if the right person comes along. I am energetic, driven and passionate about everything I do. I am also pretty idealistic and actually think I can make the world a better place – maybe not alone, but by working with others. I love getting to know all sorts of people from all over the world. I have spent long stretches living abroad from the Bolivian Andes to the Peruvian Amazon Basin, to chaotic, bustling Mexico City. I spent a year studying abroad in Chile, taught English in Costa Rica and worked on a community service project in Ecuador. Can you tell? I love Latin America! I hope to travel and maybe even live abroad in Latin America again someday. Friends say that I am friendly, outgoing, bubbly, loyal, and that I have a transparent personality, which means you never have to guess how I am feeling or what I am thinking. I have many acquaintances and a few really close friends who I would do anything for. I believe that the meaning of life comes from the depth of our connections with others, so I put a lot into my relationships and I am looking for someone who does the same. I love dancing, good food, live music, good conversation over coffee/tea, hiking, exploring and meeting new people! I l am hoping to find a partner who is compassionate, driven, giving, romantic and adventurous and who values their relationships above all else. Similarly I am looking for a partner who is liberal, socially conscious, aware of their privilege and interested in social justice issues.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 6 year-old, medium seized labradoodle named Cody

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Dolores Park, shops on Valencia, lands end California: Tahoe, Napa, Sonoma, Monterey US: Hawaii, NYC, Philadelphia, Portland World: Anywhere in Latin America (but I would love to explore more continents)


Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Food: vegetarian/vegan, thai, mexican, indian, ethiopian, italian, japanese, mediterranean TV Shows: Glee, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Law and Order: SVU, New Girl, Modern Family Music: Adele, Ani DiFranco, Dar Williams, Michael Franti, Amy Winehouse

For fun

Movies, dancing, hiking with my dog, exploring SF, listening to live music and eating ethnic food

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on graduate degree in Social Work from UC Berkeley!