Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A diamond amongst a bunch of rhinestones...

In her own words

I am a fun, easy going, career oriented, and active person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm looking to date someone who has similar goals and ideals as me. Someone with style and class... like myself! (wink) My family, friends, and career are the loves of my life. I have a great group of people that surround me, and would love meet a guy that is the "cherry on top" to complete the circle. I'm independent, and self sufficient... but what fun is it doing everything solo? I'd like to find someone with a good head on their shoulders. A guy that acts like a gentleman, but can goof off with me like a best friend. My parents recently moved to Sonoma County so I love going up to Napa and San Francisco for some fun around the city, wine tasting, and quality time with the folks. I'm not from Southern California-- I was born and raised in Carmel, CA and Lake Oswego Oregon (15 min south of Portland-- GO U of O!!!) I pride myself on not having that "Southern California me me me" personality that tends to absorb people around here. ***I am very truthful and honest, and require the same traits in someone that I date. Liars, cheaters, playboys, and unresolved previous relationship baggage NEED NOT APPLY!! (Very serious about this one!)*** I've been very busy with a new addition recently... My little kitten "Baby." Yes, her name is Baby. It was just a temp name but it stuck and now there's no going back. I now have a glimpse into the wonderful world of parenting. WOW... Challenging is an understatement... At least it's with this little ball of energy, personality and mischievous behavior. 2014 UPDATE: Baby is now 2. Ps, she's the only cat I've ever seen that DOES NOT MEOW! I enjoy being active: working out, spin class at Lakeshore Towers, going for walks/hikes, badminton or tennis. I'm also a huge fan of anything on the water: boating, cruising the harbor; something about being on the water just makes me happy. My ideal night ranges from one end of the spectrum to the other side. I enjoy: - Dinner and drinks in CDM - Anything involving sunsets - Anything involving boats or being on the water - Day trip to LA or SD - I used to love the "club life," back in my early 20's, but I've grown up and know there's more to life than Sutra. However, I like to glam it up and once every few months to remind myself, "ya... I've still got it" :) Sometimes I love a busy restaurant and a night out on the town, other times just a picnic on the beach at sunset (I have an obsession with photographing sunsets), or staying in and laying low suits me. I certainly have all sides to me. But for the most part, I love to be around people. Concerts, business networking events, boat parties, etc. I am a social butterfly—I won't lie. I am ready to meet someone who is serious about starting a relationship. I bring sophistication, class, laughs, love and honesty to the table... What do you bring? What can we share? If this sounds like you stop by and say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I don't know why this says "I have CATS" plural. I have A cat. "Baby" is just a little over a year now. I still have a good 15-20 years max with her, so if you don't like cats... we have a problem--but she's easy to love and full of personality!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To eat: 333, Crab Cooker, Tuna Town, Yard House, Gulfstream, Sabatinos, Javiers, The Cannery, anywhere that serves good sushi or seafood - Walking down to/along the beach; catching a great sunset - The Montage, Rooftop, anywhere along PCH

Favorite things

Receiving flowers for no reason, cheese ball reality shows, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, etc. I love the excitement of a good Sunday or Monday night football game.Home projects, sunroof open, blasting the music and cruising PCH

For fun

Totally obsessed with photographing sunsets. I like being active. Walking, playing tennis, working out, adult kickball league, playing badminton. I love discovering/trying out new restaurants. I'm a big fan of Sunday brunch on the water.

Last read

Orange County Business Journal, I'm reading Real Estate License Exam books here and there, and just picked up "Zen and the Art of Happiness"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Commercial Real Estate, on the Property Management side of things. I've been in this industry for a few years now, but prior to my Real Estate days I was in the Entertainment field working for KTLA and Entertainment Tonight.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swiss, Swedish, English, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do unto others mentality
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral