Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A Texas girl discovering Indiana!

In her own words

I love my career and working hard towards a goal, but I would like to meet someone that I can relax and laugh with. I work hard to obtain what I want, so I'm not looking for someone who is concerned only with business and materialistic possessions. Balance is everything. I'm always in search of a good time whether it's going to a dive bar with friends, playing softball during the warmer months, playing God of War on my PS3, watching football or basketball, or grilling out and watching a movie. I love the outdoors. My parents owned a cabin in New Mexico when I was younger and my love extended from those outings. I lived in Colorado for a bit and loved going hiking, fishing, and exploring all the trails. I'm passionate in all that I do whether it's for work or pleasure. I do love traveling and would love to do as much traveling as possible. I've been to Europe once and am trying to go again this coming year. I do have a great artistic side along with the business practicality that comes with my work. I'm a huge dork! :) I love fantasy movies and books. My all time favorite series of books and movies is the Lord of the Rings. As of right now I'm severely obsessed with Game of Thrones. I do like the original Star Wars (prequels were horrible), The Labrynth, and The Princess Bride will always be at the top of my movie list (along with Snatch, but that's a different category altogether) :) Anyone interested would have to share my world with a little boy..a little hairy, slobbery, tennis ball loving boy. I can't help it, my black lab and I are a packaged deal ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My labrador makes the best hiking buddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I hang out with friends I enjoy dive bars. I enjoy a good microbrew with live music and humble people.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is Coldplay, but I love all kinds of music. I love trying new restaurants and foods I've never had before. As far as TV...Game of Thrones is at the top right now along with Dexter and Modern Family

For fun

I absolutley love prefessional sports. I'm a die hard Cowboys fan! I find I will always have to live in a city that has a huge fan following in their pro-teams. I also love the Texas Rangers, but have the Colorado Rockies coming in a close second.

Last read

Game of Thrones is the series I'm reading right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I found my calling in Hospitality as I love meeting people and enjoy social gatherings.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral