Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything! :)

In her own words

I am pretty outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous & love to laugh! I am honest & loyal to a fault. I have a huge heart, however my kindness is not to be mistaken for weakness! I tend to be an activist for human & animal rights & the less fortunate. Philanthropy, giving back & helping others is important to me. I believe family is the most precious & greatest gift in life. I'm originally from Boston. I have been In Vegas for almost 10 yrs. & I don't intend to stay here forever. I would love to relocate to Cali. I enjoy all kinds of sports, anything outdoors, passion for music and the arts. I consider myself to be spiritual, I believe in practicing kindness & the power of positive energy. I plan to do a lot of travelling all over the world. Different people and cultures fascinate me. I am constantly evolving & growing. I am looking to find a partner in crime who shares the same values, similar interests, mentality, and sense of humor. Silliness & laughter are key! I have found Vegas is a rough city for meeting genuine people, so I figured I'd give this a try. Online dating can be a little awkward & scary, at the least, I am hoping to meet some new friends & possibly more ;) One more thing: MUST LOVE DOGS!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE animals

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Blue Martini, Yardhouse, Pools, Lake, San Diego, Brazil

Favorite things

Sports: NE Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox, Movies: Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, (Will Ferrell,) The Departed TV: Family Guy, The Office, Jimmy Fallon, Breaking Bad Music: Everything: House, HipHop, Reggaeton, Samba, Salsa, Bachata,80's, Pop, Country

For fun

Anything outdoors, BBQs, chilling by the pool or lake, dancing, karaoke, bowling, being silly /general shenanigans, hanging with friends at home, movies, traveling, dancing, wine, art, concerts, trying new sports/activities, laughing...

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish & Swedish, a little German... most people think I'm Latina ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptized Catholic, raised Protestant, however now I don't subscribe to any particular sect. "My religion is simple, my religion is kindness." Dalai Lama
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree