Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart. Helen Keller

In her own words

My story is too lengthy to fit into this little box. I wouldn't expect anyone's story to fit! Life is filled with too many favorable moments to have such a short story. Let me tell you a little about me, I am a big and beautiful woman....also known as curvy. I am honest and sometimes too honest perhaps even to a fault. I believe in loyalty and keeping your word. Sincerity and dependability are held high and are words I live by. I'm not a perfect individual but I do my best to stand for something. I am somewhat handy and am self-sufficient. I have a beautiful 15 year old daughter who is charismatic and smart. The experiences of motherhood have given me insight that I would not have otherwise. I am grateful and would not have it any other way. I can give you a decent sized list of qualities I desire in a match but we'll start small. I am looking for an individual who is honest, sincere and dependable. Someone I can share my interests with and he is supportive and encouraging. In addition, a man who is not afraid to share his innermost thoughts and feelings. Who is also sure of himself and knows where he wants to be in the next few years.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy visiting Florida but would love to visit Greece, Italy, Australia and many other places. I'm not a "party girl" but that doesn't mean I don't party every now and then! I will say I don't mind trying something once except skydiving.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, hip hop, RB, alternative, classical, pop, salsa, and a bit of rock. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Person of Interest, Elementary, Long Island Medium, The Biggest Loser and just about any show on HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, I absolutely love HGTV and decorating (however, I'm still learning).I also enjoy playing pool, listening to music and hanging out with family and friends. Oh!!!...I love to shop but what woman doesn't like doing that!! ;-)

Last read

I am in the process of finishing up the 50 Shades Of Grey trilogy..The story within those pages are not what everyone makes them out to be, it's a bit raunchy but the love story is pure. I enjoy reading but am mostly drawn to non fiction and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican and Cuban. I don't speak perfect spanish but I try my best...I've been called la blanquita!!! family is important to me and I have a big family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended St. John's University prior to having my daughter, once my daughter was born I focused on her instead of school. I have since returned to school and my concentration is Human Resources.