Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not DEAD I keep it ALIVE and STRONG.

In his own words

Chivalry is not DEAD I keep it ALIVE and STRONG, I'm a modest person with a lot of goals, sweet and nice guy with a touch of hopeless romantic in the mix and love to make people laugh. Now some key facts that I’m looking for is No Drama. Someone that is independent and has a good head on her shoulders. A gal that is down to earth and that is not afraid to show her true personality. I’m really into night life and need that partner in crime to share that with and that is able keep up with me. Someone I can trust, share my days with, tell my stories too, dance with, and that will be loyal just like me. Don’t get me wrong I love to stay in when I can cook dinner catch an awesome movie , take time to admire the world around me and its people. I also LOVE going to Shows (Concerts), Other likes: the arts, nature, animals, social drinking , I'm a total foodie and just trying to live life to the fullest. Other than my normal retail gig from 10 to 6 I have a true passion for the night life . I guess you can call me a social butterfly. I went to school to study Radio and Production, I manage an Indie Band along side being a 80's Club promoter for over seven years. Also on the list I am an Event Planner, Pod-caster, Live Audio Sound guy, Love to take photos and I have been a Dj for 16 years now. I do have a full plate on my hands but I always make time for that special someone.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

*My dog name is GIZMO, *My cat PATCHES *& Tobe the Three Box Turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*All of LA & OC Record stores *Anywhere with awesome Food *Anywhere with awesome Live Music *Anywhere by the beach


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

My music life has a large range, from 80s, punk, rock, metal, rockabilly, psycho, soul, blues, swing/big band, 50s, Ska , Reggae, Alternative, and the list goes on and on. Not really a big fan of top 40 or hip hop, But i will dj it

For fun

*Movies *Music *Concerts *Dinning *Dancing *Friends *travel when I can *Family

Last read

Rolling Stone, Entertainment weekly , AP,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work retail for my 9 to 5 , but i have a whole night life of entertainment. I run my own 80s night at a club, I'm a Band/Club promoter, I have a pod cast show, I have done on air (radio), I have have been a mobile and club dj for about 15 year
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised here in Los Angeles. My mother is from Mexico and my Pops was born here . Both of there parents from Mexico, and there parents parents from Spain and other places .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to El Camino for a few classes and ended up going to the Academy of Radio and TV Broadcasting and graduated at the top of my class. Even got my name on the Wall of fame their.