Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chalmette, LA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a best friend to start a new adventure

In his own words

Ok I read all the tips, watched all the commercials and read a bunch of profiles and this is still the hardest part. What I did learn was that everyone wants to meet someone who is laid back and funny. So I am learning to just sit and relax and I have been watching all the Seinfeld episodes again and listening to the comedy channel. I think I am ready to go.....hopefully you are laughing a little. Ok now I am suppose to say something about myself. I am very family oreintated, thats why I moved back home. I enjoy traveling and exploring new and old things, New Orleans is a great place to do that. I am old fashion when it comes to manners, thats my grandmother's influence. I like to cook and enjoy it better when I do it for friends. I have a great group of friends, the only problem they don't have any single friends except for me, thats why I am here. I enjoy being active when there are things to do but I also like spending down time with a good friend. Hopefully you still want to know more. Now I am suppose to write a little about the type of person I want to meet. So first and foremost I want to meet someone who is going to be my best friend. I really think that is how a relationship really begins. Secondly they have to be laid back and funny....just kidding, checking to see if you are still with me. Someone who is independent but still wants someone around to lean on is great. Its hard to say who is the perfect match because it takes time and really getting to know that person. So I guess that is why we are here. One thing I do have an issue with is if I take the time to write to you a response would be greatly appreciated. I am not a serial writer if you say no thanks thats what it means and we go our separate ways. Well I hope I got your interest and you would like to know more, thanks for reading about me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love NYC for the city atmosphere, New Orleans for Mardi Gras, the food and the people. The beach to relax and great sunsets, the mountains for unbelievable views. But a lot more to see and experience.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except rap and hardcore country. Seinfeld is a classic. Not a fan of reality TV shows. Do like shows that teach me something new or just make me laugh.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, traveling to new and old places, getting together with friends and family and trying new things.

Last read

Currently reading the Yankee Years and Brothers. Favorite author Grisham. Do a lot of research for work so I am constantly reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference