Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world. Be..., Do.., Have...!

In his own words

I’ll make this quick: About Me: - Work hard / Play / Relax hard - I love traveling, it shows you new ways of being and new ways to live life. I’ve been to 8 exotic countries and about three cities in each country - I was the first in my family to go to College and graduated from a top tier West Coast University and my major was a mix of Political Science and Business mixed w/ Entrepreneurship - I live in a very affluent neighborhood on the Westside of Los Angeles but I still gots some ghetto in me - Lol. J/k - I work with affluent individuals in the investment sector - I was born in the SFV and moved to the SCV where I grew up until I went to LA for College - I like working out and would love to work out together as it’s no fun by oneself - I will always joke in a conversation until shit gets real, then the philosopher comes out - I am very analytical and structured unless I’m not - I am a very passionate person. Shit I’m half Italian / Mexican – how can you blame me? - I love nice shiny things but I’m very clear that it’s not what makes a person in any way. - I’ve worked for a Fortune 500 company in the past as well as a very Entrepreneurial Start Up company in my career. The value I bring to a relationship: - I love having fun and especially making you smile - I love cuddling and would love to protect you - I am easy going but will take control and be assertive when it is needed - control freaks need to let go and and let ur man be a man. - I am very nice but will be an ass hole to those that try to take my kindness for weakness - I don’t have time for games. - I will show you new possibilities of being if ur open to it. What I’m seeking: - I love being in a relationship but also enjoy being alone. Relationships are way better with the right person than being single - I am spiritual and believe in God helps those who help themselves. What desires we have in our hearts is there for a reason. But we are all responsible. - I am seeking a woman who is Smart, funny, independent but knows how to treat a man - I love a woman who knows how to and likes to cook, who values communication, who is a care take but knows her boundaries - A woman who likes heels and a pretty dress but who can also go on an overnight hike. - A woman who can recognize value and appreciate it - A woman who can appreciate business as I’m an Entrepreneur at heart and a lot of my life revolves around business in some ways. - I am looking for someone who is genuine and naturally a great person My advice on dating: I've realized for me there are 4 main principles that make a positive relationship. - Trust - Communication - Sacrifice - Compromise [I like the mantra, make trust and forgiveness a default instead of judgement and fear] I've also realized after the bliss has faded these attributes appear to - Stick-to-it-ness : This shit ain't hollywood! (Ones Choice to stick to it. It takes two. It's definitely a choice. The bliss will face and when it does will you still be there.) If the friendship is strong, there is a better chance of this occurring. If it's only bliss, buy-buy! - Water your grass: The grass only looks greener on the other side because you're not watering your own grass - Habits: Habits play a big role in the success of a longer term relationship (Who'da thunk it?) ---------------- Probably too much info but there you go. haha How you like dem apples? You asked. And you kept on reading!! See you on the other side of this digital frontier!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any as I'm always going some where and wouldn't want to neglect my dog but if I did I would take great care of him/her and they would be my best friend, next to my special someone of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sir, Belmont Shore, Pacific Palisades hiking trails. Clubs: The Foundation Room, The Magic Castle, Bar Lubitch, Huntley, Zanza Bar, Bodega Wine bar, Moon Shadows, Music on the beach Santa Monica Pier


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Far East Movement, Cafe Del Mar, World Music, TV Series: Entourage, Brotherhood etc. Movies: Vanilla Sky, Inception, A River Runs Through It, etc. Food: Healthy Foods and everything else ;-D

For fun

I like the outdoors, traveling, city life and intelligent and enlightening conversation. I like experiencing life and new things so skies the limit!!! Surfing, golfing, traveling. Visits to San Francisco / San Diego.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Understanding me comes through being around me. I wouldn't expect anything less from you why. Try it out, you may be pleasantly surprised.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and Half Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian. Studied Kabbalah. I believe in God but don't agree with the confines and judgments that religions put on people. Live and let live, to each is own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral