Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and genuine

In his own words

My name is Al. I am 27 years old and grew up in Delaware county. I currently live in Drexel Hill when I am not out to sea. I am a merchant mariner who is looking to get to know some new people. Friendship and loyalty are paramount. When I am home on vacation (now) I love to go for runs, hikes, camping trips, visit museums, and of course I like a good night out with friends. I also ski, fish, and like to boat...though I get enough of big boats while at work so I like to stick with my kayak most of the time. I love to cook and always enjoy company while cooking. I am pretty low key and generally quite until I get to know someone. I am looking for someone who enjoys most of these things, but more concerned with finding someone who I can talk with and be myself. I am always up for something new, but also very much OK with staying in and enjoying a quite night at home. I am looking for a woman who is confident, mature, knows what she wants, and is happy with her life. I don't like to try and meet women at bars, it never ends well. I don't like games, and frankly don't have time for them. I am not into technology so for me to be online at all is a miracle in it of itself. If I have sparked your interest email me, but I don't want to keep the conversation online forever. What a world we live in now? I am your average guy who has happened to travel the world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Media, PA State parks, any mountain with snow in the winter.

For fun

I like to find new places to run. Cook, preferable for someone, or with someone. Shop, and above all else build fires at my house and unwind at the end of the day.

Last read

Last read: The Hunger Games trilogy.Fun reads: Any of Chelsea Handlers books. Favorite reads: In The Heart of The Sea, Longitude, and The Endurance. Newspapers: Philadelphia Inquire and Daily news help me to stay in touch with the area while I travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Merchant Mariner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Second mate Unlimited tonnage, any oceans, and horsepower USCG merchant mariner license.