Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Desert Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what's out there!

In his own words

I am very much an Arizona boy, been here most of my life till I joined the Marine Corps. I am hard working, loyal, stubborn, smart ass (in a light hearted way),gentleman, kicked back and relaxed, good time having, funny guy. Hanging around me I always try and bring humor and good times to the table, life doesn't need to be so serious all the time, I get enough that. Most weekends you find me hanging out with good friends relaxing and having a layed back time. I always enjoy a good road trip or any type of traveling. I am diffidently an outdoors man, anything you can think of from hiking, camping, hunting, quads, sports, the lake, or ocean, that is me. Don't like being couped up for too long, I always need to be doing something. When it come to woman I need one that can keep up with my ever flexible lifestyle with the military lifestyle. I look for one that is witty, spontaneous, that can be herself in a pair of jeans and t-shirt while drinking a beer but can still dress up nice, and a good sense of humor and be able to take it just as well as dish it back. I want someone who likes to travel and experience new things all across the country and abroad. I have an established career with goals being with the Marine Corps and I look for the same outta of my partner, it doesn't matter to me what it is but something that makes you happy. If you can keep up with me email and see what we can do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To start with Arizona is my favorite. I have been to most all the other states and lived on both coasts before, as well as traveled abroad. But nothing is ever quite like being here in the valley of the sun.

Favorite things

I am not to diverse on my music choices, I know I should be, but on my Ipod its either country or rock. I watch all sorts of different things, some of my favorite shows are House, Dexter, True Blood, and most all sports.

For fun

I am an outdoors type, don't care to spend my days all couped up inside. I like to travel to anywhere and everywhere as long as its fun, exciting, and new. If its an outdoor sport/activity are probably have done it and enjoy doing it.

Last read

The last thing that I read was probably either a sport illustrated or a Military book. I enjoy reading a lot, but I go threw spurts of reading all the time and not reading for a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the United States Marine Corps, currently I am a gunsmith for them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
At this point being in the military I take college classes at my leisure, I don't need one at this point but still slowly working towards it.