Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of an @$$ hole; you up for a challange? :-p

In his own words

As you can see in the section above, I am 6'2" tall, weigh in at 230 lbs and have brown eyes and hair. I am confident yet very laid back and down to earth, can be very charming and knows what to do to make you smile :-) I am gainfully employed, own my car, have no kids, live drama free on my own and have my sh*t together. I don't like telling people how awesome I am or how much money I have, thats just not me, I prefer to SHOW people how awesome I am and how good of a quality of life I have living within my means. I'm pretty versatile, you can catch me running around Center City in slacks and hard bottoms or bar hopping in North Philly in jeans and a t-shirt, it depends on how I'm feeling at the time. Family and close friends are very important to me, and I try to spend as much time as possible with them, and with them is where my loyalty and generosity qualities shine. I'm looking for somebody who's attractive, down to earth and cool. I find someone who's adventurous; willing to step outside her comfort zone and try new things very attractive. Intelligence is definitely up there on the attraction list. I like a lady with natural beauty who can look good on my arm wearing a evening dress for a night in the city to wearing sweats with no make up enjoying a lazy Sun watching movies and cooking together, and can enjoy both scenarios equally. Qualities I do not like in women are high maintenance divas, gold diggers, drama queens, flaky women and airheads. So if any of these seem like you, lets not waste our time. If you like what you see, feel free to shoot me a message, lets get to know each other. "Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength, mastering yourself is true power." -Lao Tzu

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as local spots go, I like to make it out to Positano's, Manayunk Brew Pub, World Cafe Live, Pearl, pretty much anywhere in Center City and Old City. As far as traveling, Spain, Vegas, the D.R., Puerto Rico and St. Kitts were some of my faves.


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, home entertainment, Family Guy, cheesesteaks, Hoodlum, Scarface, Kawasaki, Samuel Adams Lager, Cognac, West Indian food, East Indian Food, pretty much any kind of exotic food. Totally random list, I know.

For fun

When I have free time, I like doing some of the many cultural events we have going on in Philly. I also enjoy working on and driving my car and motorcycle. Other things I enjoy doing on my off time is movies, going to new restaurants and live shows.

Last read

Currently reading "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at Boeing as a Aircraft Technician and do real estate investing on the side with the intention of eventually quitting Boeing and doing real estate full time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school