Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm up for anything whether it be indoors or...

In his own words

I'm up for anything whether it be indoors or out. I am looking for someone who has more of a bubbly outgoing personality to offset my more reserved nature. I am extremely loyal and believe in honesty and integrity. I am a marine and try to stay as physically fit as i can, but, don't like to exercise alone. Things I look forward too most would be; Visiting my grandparents with several other family members for dinner once a week as well as breakfast once a week. I'm a very easy-going and understanding person and prefer to calmly and rationally talk things through rather than yelling and fighting. I enjoy playing board games or playing any kind of sports (except basketball). I'm into Sci-Fi/Fantasy settings, particularly Star Wars I also love the Marvel comic universe. words to describe me would be. calm, stoic, loyal, caring, understanding, patient. My personality type is: 50/50 peaceful phlegmatic/ perfect melancholy

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Used to have a cockateel that was a very smart and long lived bird. Also used to have a cute black lab/ golden retriever mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to several different countries from awesome ones like Australia to not so good ones like Kuwait, Hawaii was nice too. Lived in several different places in the U.S. to include southern Cali, Louisiana, Maryland, Oklahoma.


Erie Community College, South Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

I like mostly action or comedy type movies, though, I will watch chick flicks too without complaint. I like alot of different shows most of them Sci-fi. As far as music goes, anything but rap. I even have an appreciation for classical music.

For fun

I enjoy sitting at home reading books or playing video games on occasion. I also like to play board games. outside the house, I enjoy most sports particularly soccer, football, hockey and volleyball. I used to play paintball. movies are good too.

Last read

a Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm also working on an Amway business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have 9 nationalities mostly european with a little bit of American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral