Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality.

In her own words

I've had my time to live elsewhere and experience novel ways of life, but I'm happy to be back to the place most dear to my heart. Being able to see my family and friends whenever I want is truly a blessing! No matter where I am or what I'm doing though, I am really just a happy person who is always smiling or cracking up about something. Who has time to be unhappy; I mean really? As much as I like to be around people, I'm pretty sure they like being around me at least as much! I don't like to have problems in my life, so I spend time with unproblematic people and never make any of my own! I am very easy to get along with because I simply want to do the right thing and let everyone be happy. I don't shy away from the challenges that life brings along now and then, though. I stick around and am fully supportive of the people I love when that happens, and I make a point to see things through until the end. I always speak the truth, and my loyalty remains intact once someone has earned it. Love and adventure are what I have in mind! I am hoping to meet someone who would like to be my travel companion, and live an active life with me even when we're close to home. He is a family man and understands that one of the keys to a healthy relationship is maintaining a great sensor of humor no matter what happens. Make me laugh, and I'll be instantly intrigued!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cityside, Faneuil Hall, Charlestown, Somerville. Southie, Newburyport and Haverhill

Favorite things

I love my family, friends, my dog, good food and wine, music, Bruins, Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, Criminal Minds, CSI, Graceland, Covert Affairs, Revenge, The Night Shift, 2 Broke Girls, The Great Gatsby, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Taken.

For fun

I enjoy boating, jet skiing, skiing, snowmobiling, seeing family and friends, dining out, travel, cooking, movies, concerts, dance, sports, shopping, wine tasting, swimming, hiking and working out.

Last read

White Fire by Preston and Childs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as a credit analyst for a lease financing company. I also am a Beachbody coach and a master's degree student in the field of forensic psychology
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, French Canadian and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Merrimack College in North Andover, MA